The biggest turnoffs

Now a days, I am searching new blogs in order to find some interesting blogs which are worth reading and trying to increase my blog readings. But many blogs have some arrogant writings(disclaimer / policy)  like “This is my blog and I will do what I may like with comments”. Such arrogant statement is biggest turn off for me. No matter how good the blog is, the moment I encounter such statements, I stop reading that blog and move on. Such statements are biggest turn off for me. I will never ever go back to such blogs.

If you can’t digest disagreements, you shouldn’t be in public space at first place.

પ્રતિસાદ આપો

