Spring of Singapore

Today while on my way to office when I got down from home, just in front of my house I saw the landscape hidden benathe flowers. The site was indeed very eye catching & beautiful. It was for the first time in my four years stay here I experienced spring n beauty of nature. Singapore is definitely green but mostly greenery is artificial or man made. Singapore is not so blessed natuerwise n there are hardly any picturesque landscape or snow or awesome spring season. So such site I’d indeed pleasant surprise.
I was also thinking like man cannot feel the colors in a way nature can fill.

P. S. : both the pictures taken using iPhone n this post is also my first post on blog using iPhone. Using iPhone can not write post in Gujarati.

One Response

  1. mast ekdam !!

પ્રતિસાદ આપો

